Town Council


  • 8:00 p.m.
  • Third Wednesday of each month
  • Municipal Building
    5508 Arapahoe Drive
    Forest Heights, MD 20745

Agendas & Minutes

Minutes are available following approval.
View agendas and minutes


  1. Council President Troy Barrington Lilly

    Troy Barrington Lilly


  1. Councilman Little

    Shaneese Little

    Councilmember, Ward I

  1. Councilmember Jamilah C McDonald

    Jamilah C. McDonald

    Council President, Ward I

  1. Councilmember Jonathon Kennedy II

    Jonathon Kennedy II

    Councilmember, Ward II

  1. Councilmember Theresa Brownson

    Theresa Brownson

    Councilmember, Ward II

  1. Councilmember Taunya Hines

    Taunya Hines

    Councilmember, Ward III

  1. Councilmember Paula Noble

    Paula R. Noble

    Councilmember, Ward III

About the Council

All legislative powers of the town shall be vested in a council consisting of the mayor and six councilmen, who shall be elected as hereinafter provided and who shall hold office for a term of two years or until the succeeding Council takes office. The regular term of councilmen shall expire on the first Wednesday following the election and qualification and installation of their successors.